We would love to hear from you and learn more about your business or Irish pub.

Colm O’Reilly, CEO
colm@irishpubsglobal.com
+353 86 383 7235

Kevin McParland, Business Development Director
kevin@irishpubsglobal.com
+353 86 2104584

Sarah Newman, Strategic Relationships Director
sarah@irishpubsglobal.com
+353 86 836 7172

Averyl Quinn, Community Manager
averyl@irishpubsglobal.com
+353 86 8369002

Bernie Pigott, Sales Executive
bernie@irishpubsglobal.com
+353 (0)1 453 6192

Enda O’Coineen, President
enda@irishpubsglobal.com

 

Where we are

Address: Top Floor, 30 Francis Street, Dublin 8, Ireland
Phone: +353 862104584 / +353 868369002
 
Email: hello@irishpubsglobal.com

 

 

Get in touch

Contact Us
Sending