Drinks

|Drinks

The Powerscourt Distillery

, , ,

powerscourt-distillery-logo Name
The Powerscourt Distillery Contact
Roger Dugan
Email contact
(+353) 1 2046000 Address
Powerscourt Estate, Enniskerry, Co. Wicklow Web
powerscourtdistillery.com FERCULLEN, our first brand name, is inspired by the ancient territorial name given to the lands on which the Powerscourt Estate […]

Ireland Craft Beers

, ,

Name
Ireland Craft Beers Contact
Liam Brogan
liam@irelandcraftbeers.com
(+44) 75 177 69810 Address
5-6th Floor, Lombard House, 10-20 Lombard Street, Belfast Web
www.irelandcraftbeers.com Ireland Craft Beers acts as an intermediary between Irish Micro-Breweries, Cideries and Distilleries, and off-shore beer distributors to benefit all parties involved. Operating […]

Guinness Ireland

, ,

Guinness Ireland Logo Name
Guinness Contact
ConsumerInfo.Ireland
@diageo.com

+353 1 4536700 Address
Guinness Ireland St James’s Gate Dublin 8 Web
guinness.com It takes bold brewers to brew bold beers. Those prepared to go to lengths that others wouldn’t to perfect their craft. In 1759 in St […]

Irish Whiskey Museum

,

Name
Irish Whiskey Museum Contact
Keith McDonnell
info@irishwhiskeymuseum.ie
(+353) 1 5250970 Address
119 Grafton Street, Dublin 2, Ireland Web
irishwhiskeymuseum.ie An interactive, ultra-modern tour offering an experience unlike any other in Dublin!
Journey back through time and discover the intriguing tale of Irish whiskey. […]

Kerrygold Dairy Products

, ,

Kerrygold Ornua Name
Kerrygold Contact
Shona McDonagh
Shona.McDonagh@
ornua.com

+ 353 (1) 661 9599 Address
Ornua Co-operative Limited
Grattan House, Mount Street Lower
Dublin 2, Ireland Web
https://kerrygold.com Kerrygold’s purpose is to build sustainable routes to market for Irish dairy products, safeguarding the future prosperity of Irish dairy […]

Barry’s Tea

Name
Barry’s Tea Contact
Eoin Keogh
ekeogh@barrystea.ie Address
Co Cork. Web
www.barrystea.ie

Bofferding Beer

Name
Bofferding Beer Contact
Nick Fratini
nick@bofferding.ie Address
Dublin 12. Web
www.bofferding.ie

Carlow Brewing Company

Name
Carlow Brewing Company Contact
Seamus O’Hara
seamus@carlowbrewing.com
(+353) 59 97 20509 Address
Co Carlow. Web
www.carlowbrewing.com

Dingle Brewing Company

Name
Dingle Brewing Company Contact
Jerry O’Sullivan
jerry@dinglebrewingcompany.com
(+353) 66 9150743 Address
Co Kerry. Web
www.dinglebrewingcompany.com

Dubliner Whiskey

Name
Dubliner Whiskey Contact
Lisa Doyle
ldoyle@
dalcassianwines.com
(+353) 1 2937977 Address
Dublin 18. Web
www.dalcassianwines.com

Galway Bay Brewery

Name
Galway Bay Brewery Contact
Jason O’Connell
jason@galwaybaybrewery.com Address
Co Galway. Web
www.galwaybaybrewery.com

Galway Hooker Brewery

Name
Galway Hooker Brewery Contact
Aidan Murphy
aidan@galwayhooker.ie Address
Co Galway. Web
www.galwayhooker.ie

Hilden Brewing Co.

Name
Hilden Brewing Co. Contact
Owen Scullion
owen@hildenbrewery.co.uk
(+44) 28 9266 0800 Address
Northern Ireland. Web
www.hildenbrewey.com

Infinity Brands

Name
Infinity Brands Contact
Nick Fratini
nick@bofferding.ie
(+353) 1 45 08 082 Address
39 Fitzwilliam Street Upper, Dublin 2. Web
www.infinitybrands.ie